() -
TAI CHI For Self-Healing Title
60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
707·408·2454
Free U.S. Shipping! ($10/Canada)

We invite you to view our hundreds of 4½ star (average) past Shopping.com reviews here

Click here to view our eBay customers’ reviews

Shopping.com: Tai Chi for Seniors Video - Compare Prices & Read Reviews

Tai Chi for Seniors Video

Tai Chi for Seniors Video
 
Average Rating: 4.61/5.0 store rating
Customer Service 5
On-Time Delivery 5
See all Tai Chi for Seniors Video listings

Read 231 reviews

Showing 41 - 80 of 231

Sort by:
Items per page
 

A one shopping. User friendly

A one shopping. User friendly

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellant Video. Takes time to learn...

Excellant Video. Takes time to learn the moves. As he puts the moves together it gets a little confusing. Overall very good and enjoy his little jokes, keeps it refreshing and keeps your attention.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Experience was smooth and without...

Experience was smooth and without hassle. This survey lacks a few options. For example: #6 - should have an option like 'No further contact necessary. Also #5 needs - Did not track option.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

The product was fine.

The product was fine.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Love the DVD; exactly what I wanted.

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 26, 2012
Love the DVD; exactly what I wanted.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I was disappointed in the video...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 24, 2012
I was disappointed in the video presentation. I had used a similar video from the local library that was a much better guide for tai chi.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

It was great!

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 10, 2012
It was great!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very informative. The video made me...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 5, 2012
Very informative. The video made me want to get the product.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

It was very Good.!!!

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 29, 2012
It was very Good.!!!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

It was easy for me to shop and my order...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 24, 2012
It was easy for me to shop and my order arrived in great condition within the specified time.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Merchant if fine. I have used a...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 9, 2012
Merchant if fine. I have used a borrowed Senior Tai chi vedio from AARP and it was very good. This one was too fast and confusing. My neck and back hurt after one use. I am sorry I purchased it.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

The DVD is being enjoyed by the person...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 25, 2011
The DVD is being enjoyed by the person who had me order it. We emailed Mark a question about a statement in the program and he responded quickly. Very satisfied with the service. Thanks

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

great.

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 19, 2011
great.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

This site is very generous with its...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 25, 2011
This site is very generous with its sample videos and made choosing the right DVD easy. I love the DVD.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Product took two days longer for...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 18, 2011
Product took two days longer for delivery, after calling.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

I ordered online. The desciption of the...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 13, 2011
I ordered online. The desciption of the merchandice was very good and the breif video of what is on the dvd was very informative. It is the best site, gave you alot of information and demos, so you can make a wise choice to the product you wantand the price is very reasonable.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Love Mark Johnson and his work and his...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 7, 2011
Love Mark Johnson and his work and his products!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 2, 2011
Excellent

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The disc I got did not work in my...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 20, 2011
The disc I got did not work in my computer. I called... they told me to send it back for credit. I did. Got my credit... no problem.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Just Fine

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 20, 2011
Just Fine

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 3/5.0 store rating
 

Didn't have any problem ordering....

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 20, 2011
Didn't have any problem ordering. Shipping so close to home I thought it would come sooner than it did but that was ok. No bad experience that I encountered.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

It was very easy. Product came in good...

It was very easy. Product came in good condition and on time.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I was surprised to receive the video so...

I was surprised to receive the video so quickly after placing my order. The service was great!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent information, easy purchasing...

Excellent information, easy purchasing the product.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I received what I Expected.

I received what I Expected.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 3/5.0 store rating
 

The DVD I ordered was received promptly...

The DVD I ordered was received promptly and in excellent condition. I am using it almost daily. Thank you.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

good service thank you

good service thank you

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Saw on Bing about a good idea for...

Saw on Bing about a good idea for senior excersise and arthiritis and was very pleased with how he tells what to do

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I did not receive the video through no...

I did not receive the video through no falt of your client. My debit card woul. not work with their system I'mm assured that the people who market this video are not at fault in any way. They are a fine group with an excellent product

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Received DVD's in a timely manner....

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 9, 2011
Received DVD's in a timely manner. Had no problems with ordering or delivery. Would shop again.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

the video box was shattered but the DVD...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 27, 2011
the video box was shattered but the DVD was fine. I'm sure it was dammaged at the post office. This retailer was good.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Exceptional shipping time, excellent...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 4, 2011
Exceptional shipping time, excellent video. Completely satisfied.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The product was as advertised. If I...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 27, 2010
The product was as advertised. If I ever needed a companion product I would not hesitate to shop this same merchant on-line. D.B.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I had no problems with ordering or...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 3, 2010
I had no problems with ordering or receiving the product.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The video was easy to follow. It was...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 7, 2010
The video was easy to follow. It was what I expected and was received about a week following the original order. Considering it was from California, U.S.A. coming to Canada, the time of delivery was fairly quick. I would certainly order from this site again.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very good but I think the DVD needs a...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 22, 2010
Very good but I think the DVD needs a Menu so you can select which part your want to review...

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

My shopping experience was excellent....

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 2, 2010
My shopping experience was excellent. I received an immediate confirmation of my order, and the merchandise was received within the week of my order. I'm pleased with the DVD. I do the exercises every morning, which give me energy to take on the day.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

OK

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 1, 2010
OK

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

The DVDs were as good as the sample...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 28, 2010
The DVDs were as good as the sample videos on the website which I appreciated. I am enjoying them.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

a long time to delivery but arrived ok

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 16, 2010
a long time to delivery but arrived ok

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating

Copyright © 2000-2015 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved

http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921

This page last updated October 24 2018 16:53:19 -0700

All Products | Tai Chi For Seniors | Tai Chi For Healing | Tai Chi For Women | Tai Chi For Everyone | Security | View Cart | Shipping & Refund Policy | About | E-mail Us | Frequently Asked Questions | Links | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Questions? Call us at: (707) 408-2454

©1991-2018 Tai Chi For Seniors. All Rights Reserved
801 Tupper St. # 1111 | Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Web Site Administered by Trinity Interactive