Tai Chi for Seniors Video

Tai Chi for Seniors Video
 
Average Rating: 4.61/5.0 store rating
Customer Service 5
On-Time Delivery 5
See all Tai Chi for Seniors Video listings

Read 231 reviews

Showing 81 - 120 of 231

Sort by:
Items per page
 

Purchase was simple and the product was...

Purchase was simple and the product was received w/i two days. Was very satisfied with service received.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

It was all that I expected!

It was all that I expected!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

I love the way everything is done in...

I love the way everything is done in the video. One simply has to follow the suggestions and do only as much as one can. No pain! I personally have to move a bit slowly due to rheumatoid arthritis; however, I will get there. This is a wonderful way to improve one's health. Thank you.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

This product is exactly what I have...

This product is exactly what I have been looking for.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

GOOD

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 2, 2009
GOOD

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Great product. Love being able to enjoy...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 20, 2009
Great product. Love being able to enjoy the benefits of exercising in my home, especially with winter approachimg quickly. Also, saved money and time by having the video and not having to drive weekly to attend a course on Tai Chi.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

on line was easy to do.

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 8, 2009
on line was easy to do.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

The CD I ordered was too slow for me...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 7, 2009
The CD I ordered was too slow for me and I had a hard time folloing the instructor

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 3/5.0 store rating
 

This was easy to order once I found the...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 23, 2009
This was easy to order once I found the correct site for the DVD of the product. Site was excellent!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

ok

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 1, 2009
ok

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

It was quickly sent and in good...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 15, 2009
It was quickly sent and in good condition. I am enjoying the exercises.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

This DVD did not have a 'contents'...

This DVD did not have a 'contents' screen where you could choose what part of the DVD you wanted to go to. It was created from an old VHS tape and they didn't go the extra mile to make it truly a fine DVD.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

They were easy to work with and filled...

They were easy to work with and filled the order very quickly.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

It works efficiently.

It works efficiently.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

got what I expected. A bit over priced

got what I expected. A bit over priced

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Satisfactory

Satisfactory

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

NO COMPLAINTS MY AGE AND BALANCE...

NO COMPLAINTS MY AGE AND BALANCE PROBLEM MADE MY CHOICE OF LIMITED USE

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

excellent

excellent

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Prompt service with order received in...

Prompt service with order received in excellent condition.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Merchant was totally unknown to me so I...

Merchant was totally unknown to me so I was taking a little bit of a risk. From the ease of ordering through the delivery, it was a great experience. The DVD is wonderful and will be so helpful in my stroke recovery. I have no complaints - only praise. Thanks for making things so uncomplicated! I am a Customer Service Manager so I appreciate good service when I receive it - kudos for a job well done.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

My experience was totaly satisfactory

My experience was totaly satisfactory

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

EVERY THING TURNED OUT JUST AS I...

EVERY THING TURNED OUT JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOILD

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I very much appreciated being able to...

I very much appreciated being able to see sample scenes from the videos before I made the decision to purchase them.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Fine

Fine

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent

Excellent

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I have no negative opinions of this...

I have no negative opinions of this experience.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I think the Video is very good, had not...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 5, 2008
I think the Video is very good, had not had much time to work with it, will do soon.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The video arrived on time. It is clear...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 30, 2008
The video arrived on time. It is clear and easy to understand.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

ordered on line had no problems...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 27, 2008
ordered on line had no problems ordering or recieving merchandise

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent product. Friendly, supportive...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 25, 2008
Excellent product. Friendly, supportive man I spoke with on phone.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent all the way around!! Will...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 23, 2008
Excellent all the way around!! Will definitely from this vendor again!!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I applied for tai chi for seniors over...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 15, 2008
I applied for tai chi for seniors over 2 weeks ago and I have not received it. I emailed and was told to purchase it is England. I rang my credit card company to advise if my credit card purchase had been deducted but apparently it hasnt so I have no idea if I will receive this dvd I am very disappointed in the service I have received

x I would not shop here again
Overall Rating: 1/5.0 store rating
 

good..would purchase again in the future

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 30, 2008
good..would purchase again in the future

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

He was very gracious when I had made a...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 29, 2008
He was very gracious when I had made a mistake with my order. Called me and helped me set things right.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Ordering was simplicity itself. No red...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 21, 2008
Ordering was simplicity itself. No red tape or other gobbledegook. Highly recommended. Excellent value.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I have just started and feel it will...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 6, 2008
I have just started and feel it will suit my needs

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

It was acceptable.

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 5, 2008
It was acceptable.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

excellent - learned some new healing...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 2, 2008
excellent - learned some new healing techniques and I feel better already

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I saw the product and when originally...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 31, 2008
I saw the product and when originally ordering it was from America. I was quickly contacted with the right place to order in the U. K. and everything flowed well from there.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Quick,efficient. One of best internet...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 25, 2008
Quick,efficient. One of best internet sites to order from!!!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating

Copyright © 2000-2015 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved

http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921