Tai Chi for Seniors Video

Tai Chi for Seniors Video
 
Average Rating: 4.61/5.0 store rating
Customer Service 5
On-Time Delivery 5
See all Tai Chi for Seniors Video listings

Read 231 reviews

Showing 121 - 160 of 231

Sort by:
Items per page
 

The video was received, in perfect...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 16, 2008
The video was received, in perfect condition and much sooner than I had expected.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

excellent now I just have to work up...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 11, 2008
excellent now I just have to work up the discipline to work daily

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The service was excellent.

The service was excellent.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I am enjoying the Video, but still have...

I am enjoying the Video, but still have trouble getting it to play on my computer. I use Media Center & have Vista Ultimate.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

I purchased on line and received my...

I purchased on line and received my order promptly and in very good condition. I most certainly would use this site again for a purchase when necessary.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Material arrived sooner than expected

Material arrived sooner than expected

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

The supplier followed up my initial...

The supplier followed up my initial phone call with a return call and a promise to ship the dvd the first business day after the Weekend holiday, which he did. I was impressed with the personal service.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent service and fast shipping!

Excellent service and fast shipping!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

no problem

no problem

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

ok

ok

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Everything was quite satisfactory and...

Everything was quite satisfactory and was what I was looking for.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I already had the VCR tape of this and...

I already had the VCR tape of this and wanted to get the DVD. I'm very satisfied with the ordering process and the shipping process. Everything went smoothly, and that's always a good shopping experience.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Good stuff.

Good stuff.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Video recieved as ordered in excellent...

Video recieved as ordered in excellent condition, no complaints. My only complaint is with the product. I am 91 years old and have a bad back. 2 lower vertebrae are sitting one on top the other-no disc. the third vertebrae has a wide space between it and the bottom discs. The exercises on the program are much too strenuous. I cannot "flail" my arms as instructed, causing too much pain. Consequently I cannot use the CD

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Simple and easy.

Simple and easy.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I wish everything that I ordered came...

I wish everything that I ordered came that fast...Thanks Yvonne

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I was pleased with the video. Care was...

I was pleased with the video. Care was taken to discribe each move carefully. I recieved it quickly and feel it is the next best thing to being in the class personally.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent.

Excellent.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

easy to find, fast delivery, easy to...

easy to find, fast delivery, easy to follow video instructions

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very prompt and personal service.

Very prompt and personal service.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

good service

good service

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Very easy to find what I wanted and a...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 29, 2008
Very easy to find what I wanted and a short video assured me that this was the video for me. The ordering was fast, secure and very easy. Tracking the order was efficient and the video arrived as promised. We would use this site again to purchase additional videos.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The order was filled promptly. A...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 14, 2008
The order was filled promptly. A question not related to the order was answered promptly by Mark Johnson. Good Guy.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Honestly it was good, but how many...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 27, 2007
Honestly it was good, but how many times do Ihave to say this.You are just upsetting people. To write a short review? I have more things to do with my time. No.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

I was very pleased with the video and...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 13, 2007
I was very pleased with the video and am trying to learn how to do the exercises. The instructor is very good. I have no complaints.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very satisfactory

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 8, 2007
Very satisfactory

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Prompt shipment---Item EXACTLY as...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 5, 2007
Prompt shipment---Item EXACTLY as described--I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Seller !

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

A very easy shopping experience....

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 9, 2007
A very easy shopping experience. Pleasant.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Quick and easy. Arrived within 3 days.

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 7, 2007
Quick and easy. Arrived within 3 days.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I received great service for a good...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, September 18, 2007
I received great service for a good quality product.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Sample of video from Net was major...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 21, 2007
Sample of video from Net was major selling point; the creator demonstrates the moves very well and explains their logic. I am already using some of the movements regularly and will add more regular movements upon future viewings of the Disc.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The video is excellent. My husband and...

The video is excellent. My husband and I work out with the video at least 4 times a week. And for my husband to enjoy doing this, it has to be good! Thank you!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

EXCELLENT WENT VERY FAST AND PRODUCT...

EXCELLENT WENT VERY FAST AND PRODUCT CAME TO ME VERY FAST,I AM WELL PLEASED,

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very pleased with their website and the...

Very pleased with their website and the information it provided prior to purchase.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

DVD was defective. Stopped half way...

DVD was defective. Stopped half way through and hung there. I would not buy from this company again.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 3/5.0 store rating
 

The shopping was easy and the web-site...

The shopping was easy and the web-site was comfortable for this senior.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Very acceptable.

Very acceptable.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Excellent Video, excellent service,...

Excellent Video, excellent service, easy website to view and find what I wanted.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

prompt service and as advertised

prompt service and as advertised

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I ordered the dvd one day, and it came...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 26, 2007
I ordered the dvd one day, and it came so fast. They must have put the dvd in the mail the same day. I have been using it every other day since.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating

Copyright © 2000-2015 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved

http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921