Tai Chi for Seniors Video

Tai Chi for Seniors Video
 
Average Rating: 4.61/5.0 store rating
Customer Service 5
On-Time Delivery 5
See all Tai Chi for Seniors Video listings

Read 231 reviews

Showing 201 - 231 of 231

Sort by:
Items per page
 

Painless

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 17, 2006
Painless

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very Good!

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 16, 2006
Very Good!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

I received the video within 2 days,...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 14, 2006
I received the video within 2 days, super fast service. I have enjoyed practicing with it and would try other products they sell.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

The procedure was pleasant,...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 11, 2006
The procedure was pleasant, easy-to-complete, and has made me quite a fan. I've already told others about the Tai Chi program being offered, and think I've inspired others to send in for the disc. I am only sorry that in the shots of the Tai-Chi classes more men, and thinner folks were not used. There are still "seniors" who're male, sexy, not overweight, and ready to buy the disc as a gift for girlfriend, boyfriend, lover--or spouse!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Easiest order ever, didn't try to sell...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 10, 2006
Easiest order ever, didn't try to sell me anything else.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

ok

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 10, 2006
ok

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Very good

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, February 10, 2006
Very good

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Shopping at this site was a plesure

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 31, 2006
Shopping at this site was a plesure

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Easy, product was what I expected it to...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 26, 2006
Easy, product was what I expected it to be Did not have any problems.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Product received in timely mannwer in...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, January 18, 2006
Product received in timely mannwer in good condition.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

good

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 23, 2005
good

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

I don't know how good the video is b/c...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 18, 2005
I don't know how good the video is b/c i got it as a gift, but the service was good.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Quick and easy.

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, December 13, 2005
Quick and easy.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Web sight very easy to use.Very good...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 11, 2005
Web sight very easy to use.Very good product.Free fast shipping.Very satisfide.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

HI,couldn't believe the response and...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, November 11, 2005
HI,couldn't believe the response and the service i received .I ASKED MY CURRENT TAI CHI instructor to look at the dvd and she said it was very good

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Ordered first time on Internet & then...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, October 31, 2005
Ordered first time on Internet & then ordered another as a gift for someone on the phone. Both were received quickly. Was pleased with both ways of ordering.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very good and timely service. DVD...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 23, 2005
Very good and timely service. DVD arrived on time and was in excellant condition. I had no reason to contact the seller or track the shipment. We are enjoying the program and find it as advertised.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

This is a well run site, I am very...

by Tai Chi for Seniors Video Shopper, August 17, 2005
This is a well run site, I am very pleased with the exceptional service this site provides. I talked to the owner and he was very helful and I received a lot of knowlege about this video and possible other purchases. He also explained how to become certified to instruct this program.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I ordered a video for my sister in...

I ordered a video for my sister in Hawaii. All went well. We are both forgetful. I keep forgetting to ask her if she got it!

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I found the video very helpful in...

I found the video very helpful in learning the Tai Chi moves. The presentation, showing both front and back positions, was excellent. The information which explained how Tai Chi can improve one's overall health was very beneficial.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

The shopping experience that I had for...

The shopping experience that I had for this product was quite easy. I enjoyed doing buisenes with Shopping.com and will do it in the future if the occaion arises.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I love the video and have recommended...

I love the video and have recommended it to several people. Thank you for your service.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Exercises that are perfect for seniors.

by cegpfleener, March 25, 2005
We are 66 and 71 years old and found Tai Chi for Seniors a wonderful exercise aide. The exercises for pain and stiffness were especially helpful, we use them everyday. Delivery was quick, we also liked your healing video. Thank you for your videos they are worth much more that the price paid. Chuck and Pat Fleener

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

I am satisfied, and I recommend the product to everyone.

by ceblacklock, February 25, 2005
My order was received within the expected time frame. My order
was entered on the web site without any problems, and I
received my order without any damage. I did not have any problems, and I am very satisfied.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

poor

by hollyweed88, February 24, 2005
I never got around to using the tape. I started to use it and had so many questions, I quit and did not use it. I found that the learning from in front of the teacher was not as easy as learning from behind someone. It is harder for me to turn each movement around.

x I would not shop here again
Overall Rating: 3/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 3/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 4/5.0 store rating
 

This video is perfect for seniors.

by susantrager, February 24, 2005
Fulfillment of my order was prompt and accurate. I am completely satisfied with all of
the service I have received.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

perfect experience with this vendor

by mikesmerr, February 23, 2005
delivery was fast-order was perfect-did not need customer service--i am completely satisfied with my purchase-certainly would buy from this vendor again

x I would not shop here again
Overall Rating: 0/5.0 store rating
 

Easy to use website; product received timely; product was good quality

by doglips, February 23, 2005
Website is easy to use.

Product was delivered quickly and in good condition.

The product matched the description and I am quite pleased with it.

I felt safe ordering from this website.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 
Tai Chi for Seniors made possible through the efforts of Mr. Johnson was one of the best Internet purchasing experiences I've ever had - and I purchase a number of products online. I found out about Mr. Johnson and Tai Chi for Seniors because I've had   Read full review...

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 4/5.0 store rating
 

Great video

by fredperry, February 23, 2005
I am very pleased with the service and delivery of the video. Tai Chi for Seniors video is very informative and the exercises were easy to follow.

Fred

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 5/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 5/5.0 store rating
On-Time Delivery: 5/5.0 store rating
 

Very satisfied with all aspects of this video.

by nleonard, February 23, 2005
good video. informative, easy to follow instructions and a comfortable pace for beginners and, especially, seniors. Perhaps an electrical prod stick to encourage daily use would be helpful.

  I would shop here again
Overall Rating: 4/5.0 store rating
Customer Service: 4/5.0 store rating

Copyright © 2000-2015 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved

http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe144.sp17-28921